Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Security

If you are inactive, you will automatically be logged out of the Danielle Software after 18 minutes. Three minutes before expiry, a pop-up window will appear asking you whether you still want to be logged in or not. This is to protect your personal data and to prevent strangers from using and misusing your session if you forget to log out.



  • No labels